I have noticed a little problem. After removing an IP from the subscription it is still listed in the assetgroups it was part of before the removal. Is it only a matter of time for the new information being implemented? And if so, how long do I have to wait until I can be sure that it is definitely erased?
Or do I have to remove the IP manually from the assetgroups?