AnsweredAssumed Answered

Transfer Asset Groups issue ?

Question asked by Prakhar Goyal on Jun 6, 2016


Hi QC Team,

 

What will happen if we will check/uncheck the option "Transfer asset groups" and "Transfer personal configurations" while changing the user current role in Qualys.

 

As I am little bit confused about it's funcationality. Because when I checked this option (" Transfer Asset Groups") then all assets of that User got transferred to me and when I Unchecked it then also same happened.

 

Capture.JPG

Could you please help me in this regard.

 

Regards,

Prakhar Goyal

Outcomes